skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

CSGHA 2012-2013 Board of Directors

By Stephanie, 05/10/12, 7:04PM MDT


CSGHA held its Annual Membership Meeting on May 9th.  The 2012-2013 Board of Directors is as follows:

President:  Stephanie Hodge

President Elect:  TBD

Director of Tier I Programs:  John Dohner

Director of Tier II Programs:  Mitch Watson

Director of Recreational Programs:  Jason Crowell

Director of Scheduling:  TBD

Co Director of Coaching:  Rich Smith

Co Director of Coaching:  Ken Gleason

Director of Sponsorships/Fundraising:  Corey McDonald

Treasurer:  Anthony Naples

Secretary/Registrar:  Heidi Burch

Age Dvision Directors will be voted on in July.