skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

Recent 19A News

2013-2014 Age Division Directors Announced

By Stephanie 07/09/2013, 10:15am MDT

CSGHA is pleased to announce our 2013-2014 Age Division Directors. We are excited for these additions to our Board of Directors.   If you need to contact them, you can click on our contacs page.

U8/U10 Age Division Director:  Betsy Bellissimo
U12/U14 Age Division Director:  Steve Lenzen
U16/U19 Age Division Director: John Osowski

2013 -2014 Coaching Staff

By ken 04/29/2013, 11:00am MDT

The Colorado Select is please to announce our 2013-2014 Coaching Staff. 

U19AAA - Marnie Hill
U19AA - Wade Griese
U19A - Gary Weber
U16AAA - Pierre Turgeon
U16AA - Jess Haggerty
U14AAA - Eric Mayhew
U14AA - Dell Truax
U14A - Jim Krats
U12 Blue - Reed Richardson
U12 White - Phil McCarthy
U10 - Todd Gehrke
U8 - Craig Bellissimo

2013-2014 U19A Team

Maggie Anderson
Rebecca Caswell
Marina Dragatsis
Jordan Koop
Brigit Kuzmich
Catarina LaFontaine
Vanessa Landin
Kayla Snide
Kendra Weber
Vivian Zeng