skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

Recent 14A News

Colorado Select Apparel Store Is Open!

By Colorado Select 11/10/2019, 5:15pm MST

Order Now

We have opened two apparel stores so you can get all of your Colorado Select Fan Gear!

Recreational Store :

Tier Store :

Important Statement in Regards to Jesse Davis

By Colorado Select 04/19/2019, 2:00pm MDT


On February 4, 2021, Colorado Select learned that Hockey Director Jesse Davis had been arrested on charges of sexual assault and contributing to the delinquency of a minor.  Colorado Select was shocked to learn of Davis' arrest.  Colorado Select is in contact with Colorado Amateur Hockey Association (CAHA) and the U.S. Center for SafeSport to provide support resources to its members and their families.  Colorado Select has provided information to U.S. Center for SafeSport regarding the arrest.  Davis has been suspended by CAHA from all hockey activities in Colorado.  Colorado Select has suspended Davis as Hockey Director and has excluded Davis from all Colorado Select activities. At this time Colorado Select has received no information that the events giving rise to the charges involve any of its members.

If anyone has any information related to these charges please contact one of the following:

  • Colorado Select SafeSport Coordinator Danielle Anderson at
  • CAHA SafeSport Director Michelle Peterson 303-550-0441
  • US Center for Safesport at 720-531-0340
  • Jefferson County Sheriff's Tipline at 303-271-5612

Colorado Select is a participant in SafeSport which is an independent nonprofit committed to building a sport community where participants can work and learn together free of emotional, physical and sexual abuse and misconduct.

Questions can be directed to

2013 -2014 Coaching Staff

By ken 04/29/2013, 11:00am MDT

The Colorado Select is please to announce our 2013-2014 Coaching Staff. 

U19AAA - Marnie Hill
U19AA - Wade Griese
U19A - Gary Weber
U16AAA - Pierre Turgeon
U16AA - Jess Haggerty
U14AAA - Eric Mayhew
U14AA - Dell Truax
U14A - Jim Krats
U12 Blue - Reed Richardson
U12 White - Phil McCarthy
U10 - Todd Gehrke
U8 - Craig Bellissimo